REVIEWS FOR RADIO ROULETTE

Lynne Adreani Scouten (50th birthday party) • Sept. 19, 2021

I hired Radio Roulette for a 50th Bday party and they were excellent! We have seen them at different venues and have always enjoyed hearing them play. Alicia and Co cater to the audience and know how to get people dancing. I highly recommend Radio Roulette and look forward to having them again at future events!
(link to review here)

George D. (50th birthday party) • July 30, 2021

My wife hired them to play at my surprise birthday bash last Friday. The band was outstanding and entertaining. Everyone had a great time and I got to unexpectedly jam with them for a song (arranged by wife/band). They go out of the way to please and play everything. Thanks for a great time. We had so much fun we're going to tonight's show.
(link to review here)

Deb Fanton (holiday party) • Dec. 23, 2019

Fantastic music, great people to deal with, perfect for any venue. Can’t recommend them highly enough...
(link to review here)

Sara Krypel (high school reunion) • Dec. 16, 2019

Amazing band! Such a fun group and so easy to work with! 10/10 recommend for any event!
(link to review here)

Mike Pacheco (venue owner) • Dec. 5, 2019

I have hired Radio Roulette several times over the summer, at Uncle Eddie's. they are a great dance band, with awesome dance tunes, and excellent vocals! When there are five clubs, all within walking distance, they kept the customers in my establishment.. Looking forward to having them more in 2020. (link to review here)

Peter Bryson (anniversary party) • Sept. 14, 2019

I planned a 50th wedding anniversary dance party for my wife and I. Never having done this before, I picked Radio Roulette for the band. That was one of the best decisions I’ve made in years! Alicia was most accommodating with the music choices even adding songs that were not on their play list. The guests all raves about how good the band was and some asked me to give them the contact information for events upcoming for them. I can’t say enough good things about them and the experience they created. (link to review here)

Erik O. (corporate function) • May 16, 2019

We had them play during a reception at a conference. They were able to work around our schedule (we had a session in the room they would be playing, so they showed up early to set up what they needed). They had a great energy, and our client really liked them. (link to review here)

Katie Elizabeth • June 11, 2019

Radio Roulette is AMAZING...so so much fun... You can't help but dance... and they play a little of everything... and so amazingly well!

Colleen Kelly • April 27, 2019

I have seen them a few times now and they are so awesome! They play a wide range of everything and are all super talented! Alicia is incredible as the lead singer and so is everyone else in that band! The sound is always balanced and smooth and the music is spot on! They have people up there dancing and also they are very enjoyable to just listen to as well while having a cocktail! Go check them out you won’t be disappointed! They truly rock!!!

Kate Kavanagh Glencross • March 8, 2019

If you are looking to boogie your buns off to some great music by a really fun band... Radio Roulette is the one to see! Songs you know, interactive band members and just an all around good time! I try to see them as often as I can and I am never disappointed!

Read more reviews...

Have you been to a show or hired the band? We'd love for you to post a review on Google or Facebook, or send us a note to let us know how we did!